2017-18 Council


SVMA COUNCIL 2017-18


PRESIDENT

Dr Lesley Sawa
(2015)
1800 Garnet St
Regina SK  S4T 2Z2
T| 306.525.5244
E| drlesleyshep@gmail.com


VICE PRESIDENT
Dr Victor Kernaleguen (2016)
Box 268
Stoughton SK S0G 4T0
T| 306.752.7387
E| info@gatewayvet.ca


PAST PRESIDENT

Dr Charlotte Williams
(2014)
Box 189
Elrose SK  S0L 0Z0
T| 306.378.2252
E| elrosevetservices@sasktel.net


Dr Corin Berg
(2014)
RR 5
Lloydminster AB  T9V 3A1
T| 780.875.5733
E| cberg@lah.ca


Dr Alan Chicoine
(2015)
1422 10th Street E
Saskatoon SK  S7H 0J5
T| 306.966.7079
E| al.chicoine@usask.ca


Dr Claire Card
(2016)
52 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N 5B4
T| 306.966.7178
E| claire.card@usask.ca


Dr Davinder Bath
(2017)
2438 9th Ave N
Regina SK S4R 7W3
T|  306-543-7500
E| dsbath61@hotmail.com


PUBLIC MEMBER

Mr Cody Lockhart
(2016)
Box 338
Debden SK S0J 0S0
T| 306.724.4451
E| lockhart76@hotmail.com
 

EX-OFFICIO COUNCIL MEMBERS


CVMA REPRESENTATIVE
Dr Terri Chotowetz (2012)
36 Rolling Hills Lane
Casa Rio  SK  S7T 1B8
T|  306.373.3500
F|  306.373.3504
E| tchotowetz@gmail.com               
                                                      

WCVM REPRESENTATIVE
Dr Doug Freeman, Dean
52 Campus DrivE
Saskatoon SK  S7N 5B4
T| 306.966.7448
E| douglas.freeman@usask.ca


SAVT REPRESENTATIVE
Lois Ridgway, RVT
E| president@savt.ca


MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE REPRESENTATIVE
Dr Betty Althouse, Chief Veterinary Officer
Rm 202, 3085 Albert Street
Regina  SK  S4S 0B1
T|  306.787.5547

F|  306.787.1315
E|  betty.althouse@govt.sk.ca


CFIA REPRESENTATIVE

Dr Alex McIsaac

301 - 421 Downey Road
Saskatoon  SK  S7N 4L8
T|  306.385.4935
F|  306.385.4943
E|  alex.mcisaac@inspection.gc.ca